Changes

I am making changes to my blog. Most noticeably will be that I am changing my blog name. Seeing that I do not blog about my kids anymore (they will be mentioned in blogs), I figured that a name change is needed. So, don’t be alarmed if you see posts from me under a name, undetermined as of now. I have a blog tour coming up on the 14th and any name changes will be done after that.

I will be blogging more come the end of the month. My 11 and 9-year-old go back to school (hooray) and my 3-year-old starts preschool (sad face). So I will have more time to do bloggy stuff. Such as weekly reviews, monthly reviews (which I slacked on), doing the Goodreads challenges…stuff along those lines.

So that’s all. Well, I think that’s it. Be prepared to only see the minimum from me for the next two weeks. After that, I will be more active!!

Jolie

6 comments on “Changes

  1. Megan says:

    I can’t wait to see the new name!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Alecia says:

    Can’t wait to see the new name!! I just changed names, they can be fun but a pain at the same time

    Liked by 1 person

  3. […] I promised in Saturday’s post Changes (click here), I changed the name of my blog. My name is […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

