MIA and other things

I will be MIA for this week.

Why you ask?

B and Z started back to school today and I need a week to readjust to only having one child home. R also needs this week to readjust. She has gone from having her big brother and sister home all of them time to only me (and BK when he is home).

Now, that’s not saying that there will be posts. I have book reviews posting throughout the week and I will be logging on to wrap up my month, if I get the time.

Now onto the other things:

  1. I will not be posting a recipe of the week this week. We kinda blew our budget this week….lmao. Be on the look out for it next week.
  2. I finished my Goodreads 2016 Reading Challenge a couple of days ago. Which super psyched me out. So, yay me!!!!

So that’s it and see everyone when I pop on next!!

 

2 comments on “MIA and other things

  1. Wow! Congrats on finishing your Goodreads Challenge!! 😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

