Product review: Lebice Popsicle Molds

Before I start this review, I want to thank Lebice for allowing me to review these popsicle molds. Now, onto the review:

Product Description:

WHO EVER HEARD OF A WOMAN LOSING WEIGHT, AND ENJOYING DELICIOUS SNACKS AT THE SAME TIME!

Have you been looking for a snack with fewer calories?Something more natural?

Are you willing to give your kids more fun for less money?

Do you want to stay comfortable without over-working?

• You can make DELICIOUS snacks in different flavors without gaining weight at all!

• You can give your children healthy popsicles that they will have a lot of fun with.

• Your kitchen will stay clean and tidy, thanks to a funnel and a brush you will get to make cleaning the mold easy, and the mold can be used again.

My Review:

3 Things I liked about Lebice popsicle molds:

  1. How easy it was to use. I mean, all you had to do is just puree (or just pour in apple juice like I did) and pour the liquid into the mold. Just make sure that it freezes for the full 6 hours.
  2. The cleanup (or lack thereof). I mean, I had zero clean up. I did use my apple cherry juice that I got from Smiley360 to freeze instead of trying the recipe in the booklet. So I didn’t have to clean out my blender or anything. The most I cleaned up was a splash of juice on my counter.
  3. How the sticks were different colors. If you are making (or want to make) two different types of popsicle, you don’t have to try to remember what is what.

3 Things I Disliked about Lebice popsicle molds:

  1. I had trouble with the molds staying attached to the base. I don’t know if it was me or what (because 99.9% of the time when stuff like this happens, it’s me) but I couldn’t get the last 2 molds to stay attached to the base. I ended up using 2 bags of frozen corn to help keep them propped up.
  2. My kids had issues detaching the other molds from the base. Talk about polar opposites, huh. It took their dad coming in and using his super strength to get it detached.
  3. Nothing else….couldn’t think of 3 things 🙂

How many stars will I give Lebice popsicle molds? 4

Why? Because they genuinely do work. I did have some issues (stated above) but I believe that they were human error, not anything to do with how they are made. I also like that they took up almost no space in my freezer.

Will I recommend to family and friends? Yes

Will I rebuy? Yes

Age Range: All ages can use

Where can you find these: Amazon (please remember that the prices can and will change)

Disclaimer: I received Lebice popsicle molds from Lebice for my honest review. All opinions written in this review are mine and mine alone.

Ribbet collage

Faces stickered for privacy purposes

2 thoughts on “Product review: Lebice Popsicle Molds

  1. Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review! I noticed that your review was also used Amazon and I was going back and forth as to whether or not I should purchase this item and it truly was your review that sold me on it so I purchased it from Amazon today. I am excited to try it!

    I was wondering if you could please tell me how you received the opportunity to review products for discounted prices? I am a homeschooling stay at home mom and purchase quite a bit online and thought that this would be an amazing opportunity.

    Thank You,
    Carrie

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Carrie,

      Your welcome and thank you!!!! It is truly one of the best products that I have reviewed to date. I get most of my stuff to review through Tomoson. I hope you enjoy using them!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

