Product Review: BicMax Bath toy Organizer

Before I start this review, I want to thank Marah for allowing me to review the BicMax Bath Toy Organizer. Now, here’s the review:

Product description:

You Found It! The Perfect Solution to a More Organized Bathtub & Life with Bicmax!
– Are you tired of stepping on toys in the tub when taking a shower or bath?
– Does your bathroom end up looking messy and cluttered?
– Do you want to show your kids how to tidy up after themselves?

Introducing a NEW Bath Toy Organizer to Keep Your Bathtub Uncluttered & Looking Clean!
– Most importantly, it’s designed with strong 4″ vacuum suction cups to hold firmly.
– It has an attractive design with 1 large pocket in the back, 18″ x 14″. There’s an extra loop on one end and we’ve included a 4  BONUS suction cup to hold accessories.
– Large enough to hold all of the toys, and kids can access it easily, even with little hands.
– Designed in the USA and made of quality materials.
– It’s very versatile. Perfect as a shower caddy, for bath toys, for beauty products…the list goes on and on! We feel sure you’ll be ordering more than one for yourself and as gifts.

Amazon Buyers Trust Our Bicmax Tidy Brand to be Premium Quality Products.
We Stand Behind Our Product With 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Because We Know You’ll Love It!
Special Limited Time Promotion on this Popular Organizer.
(Amazon)

My review:

3 Things I liked about BicMax Bath Toy Organizer:

  1. How durable it is. It puts up with R hanging off of it, tearing it open and trying to stuff her bath toys through the netting.
  2. How easy it was to put up. I mean, it was so simple that they didn’t even include instructions. Just attach the suction cups, put the bag on and fill with toys. Mind blown, uh!!!
  3. The extra suction cups with hooks included. I thought it was great because I could use those to hold wash clothes, extra bath towels, wet bathing suits…etc.

3 Things that I disliked about BicMax Bath Toy Organizer:

  1. They pull easy off the wall. While above I said how I liked how durable it was (and it is), it pulls easily off the wall. Which can be a pain in the neck when loading the toys up from after the bath.
  2. I can’t think of 3 things that I disliked….lol.

How many stars will I give BicMax Bath Toy Organizer? 3 1/2

Why? While it is well made and holds the toys great, the suction cups kept slipping and ultimately the bag would fall into the tub. BK looked at it and he can’t understand why they kept slipping.

Will I rebuy them? Yes

Will I recommend to family and friends? Yes

Age Range: All ages

Where to buy BicMax Bath Toy Organizer?

Amazon (Please remember that the price can and will change)

Disclaimer: I received BicMax Bath Toy Organizer from Marah for free for my honest review. All opinions stated in this review are my mine and mine alone.

Ribbet collage

Leave a Reply

