Ch-changes

I am sure that by now, all of you who have followed my blog for a while, noticed that changes that I have been making. I decided, after thinking about it for a while, that I needed to streamline my blog.

So I change my layout, some fonts, added my Facebook page, added my Goodreads page and reverted back to the original name of the blog (took off Book Blog….or I think I did. LOL).

Then I decided to streamline my reviews.I was reading through reviews from 2 years ago and decided that I really liked the way that they looked back then compared to how I am writing them now. So, starting today, I started writing them the new-old way (check out this blog post).

So enjoy and keep on reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

