Product Review:(6 Pack) Baby Cabinet Locks

IMG_20160530_185022

Product Description:

Features

Suitable for “Corner” drawers, cabinets, appliances and laundry cabinets.

Easy to install with strong adhesive that removes easily without damaging surfaces.

Sleek modern design blends in with home decor.

How to Use

Peel off the white covers of the adhesive tapes on the product. Attach the product to a cabinet or drawer edge

Open the front cover of the product. Rotate the inner knob.

Secure the belt to lock the cabinet door.

Release the belt to unlock the cabinet door.

WARNING

Please do not apply the product on weak or soft ends.

To be used by adults only.

My review:

I really liked these baby locks. They were super easy to put on and take off. Plus, they kept my 2 1/2 year old from opening the cabinets under the sink/counter.

The only thing that I had a complaint about was that they kept slipping off and we would find them on the floor. I want to believe that it is my cabinets (which have a semi gloss finish) but we got the same results on our bathroom cabinets (the one under the sink). So I don’t know.

How many stars will I give (6 Pack) Baby Cabinet Locks? 3 1/2.

Why? While they were easy to put on and take off, I couldn’t in faith give a 4 or 5 star review. They kept falling off. Even when I switched to my bathroom cabinets, they ended up on the floor. Could it have been me? Sure but then my husband put them on, following the directions and the same thing happened.

Will I reccomend them to family and friends? Maybe

Will I use them again? No

Amazon Links: Please remember that prices can and will change

(6 Pack) Baby Cabinet Locks

Disclaimer: I received (6 Pack) Baby Cabinet Locks from J.S.C.E. Enterprises for a highly discounted price. All opinions stated in this review are mine and mine alone.

Next book review:

Leave a Reply

