Product Review: HS Water Resistant Picnic Blanket

Product description:

HS all purpose blanket provides a great solution for you when you want to go beach,park or just sometime a picnic in your garden. HS outdoor picnic blankets are perfect for picnics, outdoor concerts, star gazing or as a car blanket. HS outdoor picnic blanket made of cozy polyester fleece with a water-resistant backing to protect you and the blanket from moisture.

Once you reach your destination, it unfolds into a spacious 73 X 80 inches water-resistant blanket, keep everyone’s picnic clean and dry. Light weight, easy to carry around.

My review:

I have never used a picnic blanket before. If we sat outside, without our camp chairs, we usually sat on the grass. Which can be very uncomfortable with rocks, dirt clumps, sticks, ants…etc. So when I was approached to review this, I was really excited.

Seeing that it is the very beginning of April, even the thought of going to the mountains, hiking up to a picture perfect spot and having a picnic isn’t really going to happen. So I decided to have the kids have their friends over to try it out (and of course I did too).

I have got to say, I was (and am) very impressed with the quality of the blanket. It was large enough to hold 4 kids (and 1 toddler) and still have room left over. It didn’t rip when they were horsing around on it and was very easy to fold back up.

The kids said that it was very comfortable to sit on. That they couldn’t even feel the sticks/rocks underneath it. And B even decided to take a nap on it….lol. Or she was enjoying the sunshine. I am leaning towards nap.

20160403_133149

No sticker cats were harmed by the sleeping tween!!

Would I buy this again? Yes

Would I reccomend it to family and friends? Yes

Age range: All ages.

Amazon link. Please remember that the price can and will change.

Picnic Blanket

Disclaimer: I received HS Water Resistant Picnic Blanket for free from HYSEAS TEXTILE for my honest review. I received no financial compensation for my review and all opinions expressed are mine and mine alone.

Next book review:

f6361dfb-6d93-4756-b00a-36cd37e8ff11

Leave a Reply

