Book Review: A COFFEE LOVER’S GUIDE to COFFEE by Shlomo Stern

Book synopsis:

In a quiet, unnoticeable revolution, multitudes of coffee shops have opened in recent years around the world. The popular instant and drip coffees have been replaced by espresso, macchiato and cappuccino – as good as those served in the best coffee shops in Italy. The expansion of a flourishing coffee market was followed by the development of espresso machines, moka pot, French press and other newfangled equipment.

This rapid development created a gap between those who wanted to learn and understand the coffee world and the availability of reading material. The aim of this book is to fill that gap.

I hope you’ll enjoy reading this guide and that it will improve your coffee enjoyment.

To all coffee lovers everywhere, cheers!

My review:

I will be the first one to admit it, I am not a coffee drinker. At all. Actually do not like the taste of it. But after reading this book, I am thinking that I might give coffee a try…again.

This book was fascinating. It covered everything from how/where to grow coffee, how it is picked, different ways to brew/roast it, different machines to brew it in…the list goes on and on. The author even included a list of countries (and one animal…lol)where the best coffee comes from.

Like I said, a fascinating book!!!

Will I read it again? Yes

Will I reccomend it to family and friends? Yes

Age range? All ages

Amazon links. Please remember that prices can and will change.

Kindle Unlimited (Yellow button that says “Read for Free on it”. You need a subscription for this)

Kindle (Orange button that says “Buy Now with One Click”. Comes standard with an Amazon account.)

Paperback

Disclaimer: I received A COFFEE LOVER’S GUIDE to COFFEE from eBook Pro for free for my honest review.I received no financial compensation for this review and all opinions are mine and mine alone.

Next product review HS Water Resistant Picnic Blanket,

Next book review:

2 comments on “Book Review: A COFFEE LOVER’S GUIDE to COFFEE by Shlomo Stern

  1. atkokosplace says:

    The book sounds like a great gift for a coffee lover! I am going to check it out. Thanks for bringing it to my attention! I know many coffee lovers. Cheers, Koko:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

