Product Review: DODO Men’s Toiletry Bag

20160317_142319

My review:

This is the perfect bag to use if you are traveling and need to pack your makeup/toiletries!!!!

BK travels a lot for work and he traveled to CA this past week. He took the toiletry bag and was amazed at the convenience of it. Everything he used to pack in the sides of the suitcase went into the bag (his razors, toothbrush, deodorant, shaving cream, toothpaste, floss, medication) and he still had room left over.

It was amazingly lightweight and didn’t take up too much room in the suitcase. And when he got to the hotel room, he was able to hang it in the closet…instead of keeping it on the bathroom counter.

I plan on using this bag when we take our annual summer trip to keep my makeup/toiletries in it. I carry a lot more than BK, so we’ll see how much it can hold…lol..

Would I buy it again? Yes. Actually, I am debating on getting a 2nd one for when we do go away to hold my kids stuff.

Would I reccomend it to family and friends? Yes

Age range? All ages

Amazon link. Please remember that the price can and will change on Amazon.

Amazon

Disclaimer: I received the DoDo’s Men Toiletry bag for a highly discounted price from Nice and Clean for my honest review. I received no financial compensation for this review and all opinions stated are mine and mine alone.

Next review I am doing is a book review. Be on the lookout for it in the next couple of days:

Leave a Reply

