Product Review: Amope Pedi Perfect Wet and Dry Foot File

Amopé Pedi Perfect Wet & Dry Electronic Foot File, Regular Coarse - Waterproof, Rechargeable, Cordless, Dual Speed

My review:

When I saw that Crowdtap had an Amope sample coming out, I was thrilled. I love Amope and actually had one of their pedi products for my feet a long time ago. I will admit it, my feet do get neglected. I don’t have the time to sit down for an hour or so to get the rough skin/callouses off. I have a toddler who keeps me on my toes.

Well, wasn’t I surprised when I got the Amope Pedi Perfect Wet & Dry Rechargeable Foot File. It took me 20 mins for both feet!!! Which is amazing considering how neglected they are.

After I got it out of the package (which took me a little while, I am packaging impaired sometimes), I immediately plugged it into its charging station. What is awesome about this is that you can totally take this on a trip, plug it into an electric socket, leave it and come back and do your feet when you get back to the hotel room. Also, it charged fairly fast. It took an hour to charge.

Using it was a breeze also. There are two speeds, normal and fast. If you are new to this, like I am, I would use normal….lol. I accidentally hit fast and well, it was an experience.

You can also use this in the shower. Yup, it’s water proof!!! I used it on my dry skin but I will be trying it on my wet feet soon. The results I got from using on my dry skin was phenomenal….so I can’t wait to see what the results will be on my wet feet.

Will I reccomend it to family and friends? Yes

Would I buy it again? Yes

Age range? This is hard to tell (because it isn’t a book) but using common sense, I would have to say from late teens on. If you do feel the need to use it on anyone younger, consult a Dr first.

Amazon link. Please remember that prices on Amazon can and will change:

Amazon

Disclaimer: I received the Amope Pedi Perfect Wet & Dry Rechargeable Foot File from Crowdtap and Amope for free for my honest review. I received no financial compensation for this review and all opinions are mine and mine alone.

Next review will be a product review and it is:

2 DODO Men’s Toiletry Bag

5 thoughts on “Product Review: Amope Pedi Perfect Wet and Dry Foot File

  1. I’ve seen the advertisements for amope perfect pedi and thought there was no way it would really work. I purchased it on a recommendation from an acquaintance, and couldn’t be happier. I’ve used it everyday and my calluses are disappearing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

