Product Review: Valentia Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum

NEW - Valentia Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum - Natural & Organic Ingredients - Includes Wakame (Seaweed), Lactic Acid, Licorice, Gotu Kola and Argan Oil - 1.18 Oz - A New Beginning for your skin.

My Review:

20160307_092723

As someone who is rapidly approaching her middle age years (GASP!!! I am admitting it!!!!!), I have been actively looking for serums/lotions that will help my skin keep its youthful appearance and I am happy to let everyone know that Valentia Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum is rapidly becoming one of my go to products to use.

20160307_092935

In just a week, I can see a difference in my skin. The tone is better, it is more moisturized and it is brighter. The only downside to the serum is that it has a strong odor. Other than that, I loved it!!

Will I reccomend it to family and friends? Yes

Will I use it again? Yes

Age range? I would say late teen/early 20’s on up.

Amazon links. Please remember that the price can and will change!!!

Valentia Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum

Next review I am doing:

Weiss CZ Earrings Rhodium Plated-Simulated Diamond Basket Prong (sorry no pics yet!!!)

Disclaimer: I received Valentia Clear Life Revitalizing Serum for free from Valentia Skin Care for my honest opinion. I received no financial compensation for this review and all opinions stated are mine.

Leave a Reply

