Product Review: Redtop Flycatchers Standard Size

My review:

I just want to say that I wish I had this last summer, right after we moved to Western North Carolina. We were bombarded with flies, gnats and other bugs that made our lives miserable and greatly diminished us enjoying our first North Carolina summer.

But I got it the end of February and guess what, we had flies due to the weather getting warmer. I hung this bad boy up and……no flies. They are all inside of the trap!!!

Setting the trap up, itself was super easy. Just fill 4 cups of lukewarm water, add the bait, hang up and wait for it to start working. We were worried that it might have an odor but that worry was unfounded. Plus, I like that it is non toxic (a big thing with 3 kids!!!) and it is environmentally friendly. Made me feel better about using it.

Will I use it again? Absolutely. As soon as this one stops working (ie the flies come back), I am buying a new one!!

Will I reccomend it to family and friends? Yes!!!!

Amazon link:

Redtop Outdoor Flytrap

Disclaimer: I received Redtop Outdoor Flytrap for a heavily discounted price through Sharp Gear for my honest review. All opinions are mine and mine alone. I received no financial compensation for this review.

Next product I am reviewing:

Bearoy Car Backseat Organizer with Tablet Holder

 

 

Leave a Reply

