Product Review: Chef Remi’s BBQ Mats

20160227_152150

Cooking chicken drumsticks on the grill!!

I had never heard of a BBQ mat before I was approached by Chef Remi to review them. Being an infinitely curious person, I needed to try them. So I said OK.

I am glad I said OK. Because these mats are awesome!!!!!

It took us a while to grill with these mats, after I had gotten them, because the weather in western NC decided to be crappy. And when I say crappy, think extreme weather. Like tornados. So, yeah, we didn’t get to use them until today.

The mat (we used one…got two) cooked the drumsticks perfectly!!! And clean up….well all I needed to do was to take the mat off the grill, rinsed it off in the sink and stuck it in the dishwasher (yes, it is 100% dishwasher safe).

So, yeah, I love it. Anything that takes a step off of cooking and cleaning gets two thumbs up in my book…lol.

Will I reccomend it to family and friends? Yes

Will I use it again? Hmmmm, let me think about that. YES!!!!

Now onto the link I promised:

Chef Remi’s BBQ Mat’s

If you buy them, I hope you like them as much as I did!!

Disclaimer: I received this product from Chef Remi for free for my honest review. Any and all opinions expressed in this review are mine and mine alone. I received no financial compensation for this review. As with my other reviews,  I will post the link to Amazon after my review is done.

Leave a Reply

