Product Review: Chef Remi Cooking Thermometer

Before I do my review, I have to put up this disclaimer: I received this product from Chef Remi for free for my honest review. Any and all opinions expressed in this review are mine and mine alone. I received no financial compensation for this review. As with my other reviews,  I will post the link to Amazon after my review is done.

bf6bdab2-82a8-4946-b364-b9d732bf9d97

I absolutely love this thermometer!!!!! Seriously. I love it. I might throw over BK for it (joke…lol). In all seriousness, this is an awesome meat thermometer.

It was so easy to use and even easier to clean (hot soapy water on the metal part).

I used in on my roast and it read the internal temp perfectly. I plan on using it when I make chicken this week. See, my oven runs 10-20 degrees hotter than the set temperature (I am renting my house and no say in the oven, so I make due) and I am always guessing as to when I should take my meat out. This will be my saving grace (and no more over cooked chicken and pork!!!)

Will I buy this again? Yes!!!

Will I reccomend it to family and friends? YES!!!!

Here is the link to Amazon:

Chef Remi Cooking Thermometer

Leave a Reply

