Product Review: Detangling Brush


Before I do my review, I have to put up this disclaimer: I received this product from Tomoson and Miss Landson for a highly discounted price for my honest review. Any and all opinions expressed in this review are mine and mine alone. I received no financial compensation for this review. As with my other reviews,  I will post the link to Amazon after my review is done.

*2016 NEW* Detangling Brush - Detangler Hair Brush for Adults or Children - Wet or Dry - Tangle Free Natural Hair - By Miss Landson(TM)

When I first got this brush and held it in my hot little hand, I thought, “This won’t work”. See, B has sensory issues when it comes to brushing her hair and putting it up. She has been known to cry while brushing her hair….because the bristles hurt her head and/or the brush gets caught on snarls. So my being cautious with her and using this was well founded.

IMG_20160119_100940

Well, I was wrong and I am very happy about it. She absolutely loves this brush. In her words “Mom, I don’t feel the brush part AND I don’t feel it going through my hair”. Now that is a huge thing for her. We even tried it when her hair was wet and she had the same reaction.

I have used the brush also and I feel the same. It goes through wet and dry hair effortlessly and doesn’t pull at the snarls like other brushes.

Will I buy this again? Yes, I will. Since B stole mine, I need to get another one….lol.

Will I reccomend this to family and friends? Yes, I will.

As promised, here is the link to Amazon for the brush. Please keep in mind that prices can and will change.

Detangler Brush

If you do decide to buy this, hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

2 comments on “Product Review: Detangling Brush

  1. Thanks for sharing this review. I was just looking at these wondering if they really work! My daughter has fine blonde long hair and it’s a struggle to get her to brush it. I guess I better get one!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

