Product Review:DEC_LANS Boot Liner Socks for Boys and Girls

Before I do my review, I have to put up this disclaimer: I received this product from Tomoson and Metrelle Consulting for free for my honest review.  Any and all opinions expressed in this review are mine and mine alone. I received no financial compensation for this review. As with my other reviews,  I will post the link to Amazon after my review is done.

IMG_3388

Before being asked to review this product, I had never heard of rain boot sock liners. B and Z did have rain boots, but they wore regular socks with them. I wish I knew then what I know now.

These liners were ridiculously soft and were super easy for R to put on. Since we do not have rain boots for her, even though with all of this rain they seem like a good investment, we do have snow boots and we tried them in those. They fit perfectly in the snow boots…..which made me breathe a huge sigh of relief.

I also loved that they show right on the liners Left from Right.Definitely a plus for those with older toddlers who are into putting on their own stuff and for mom’s like me…..who can’t tell left from right in children’s shoes.

 

IMG_3389

IMG_3390

See, pretty cool. Now, when she wears them as liners (R is wearing them a socks right now), I can pop them into the right boots!!! Sweet!!

They are gender neutral and as of right now, only the puppy is being sold. While I am happy with the puppy, I have a girlie girl and she wanted “pwincess pony”…..lol.

The sizes* that they come in are:

Xtra small: usually fits sizes 3-5 in infants/small toddler

Small: usually fits sizes 5-7 toddler boots

Medium: usually fits sizes 8-10 boots for preschoolers

Large: usually fits sizes 10-11.5 boots for Kindergartners

*US sizes only.

Also the liners will fit any 6-7” (15 cm to 18 cm tall) kids boots.

I had to laugh when I read that. See B (who is 10) could have worn these last year. She has a tiny foot….lol.

So, will I reccomend these to family and friends? Yes, absolutely.

Will I buy these? Yes. And double yes if they come out with a Princess Pony pair….lol.

Now, as promised, here is the link to Amazon. If you buy, enjoy!!!

Lans Rain Boot Liner Socks

 

2 comments on “Product Review:DEC_LANS Boot Liner Socks for Boys and Girls

  1. Never heard of these before! Loves them!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

