Product Review: My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Bus

Before I do my review, I have to put up this disclaimer: I received this product from Crowdtap and Playskool for my honest review for free.  Any and all opinions expressed in this review are mine and mine alone. I received no financial compensation for this review. As with my other reviews,  I will post the link to the website after my review is done.

IMG_3383

R and Z playing with the bus

I was really excited to get this toy from Crowdtap/Playskool. See, I had been on the fence about getting it for R for Christmas. We had already gotten her the castle, as a last gift from Santa, and I couldn’t justify getting the bus. The I got saw that the Playskool crowd had this up for sample and I thought “Why not” and when I got accepted, I was thrilled.

R was beyond excited when she saw it on Christmas. She went up and hugged the bus (it was out of its package) and then started playing with it right away. She even recruited Z to play with her (see above pic).

I was impressed by how durable it was. I mean, she stood on it and jumped off of it and it didn’t even bend. That is tough!!!

I would highly reccomend this to other parents. The ponies are made for toddlers hands, as is the bus.

Now onto the link I promised.

Playskool

Leave a Reply

