Product Review: Jingle Vox Box courtesy of Influenster.

IMG_3406

Before I do my review, I have to put up this disclaimer: I received this product from Influenster for my honest review for free.  Any and all opinions expressed in this review are mine and mine alone. I received no financial compensation for this review. As with my other reviews,  I will post the Amazon link after my review is done.

I was pretty excited to get this Vox Box and when I got it, I couldn’t wait to open it. It had been a while since I had gotten a Voxbox from Influenster, so I was waiting on pins and needles for it. I did watch the unveiling video and that made me even more excited.

So, when it came, I go right to opening it. Here is a list of what I got:

A Spiderman Itty Bitty. That was claimed by R as soon as I opened the box….lol.

3 2 pack package of Biscoff cookies.

KISS false lashes and adhesive

PURE Ice nail polish

Cetaphil lotion

NYC New York Color eye liner

Ore-Ida Tater Tots coupon.

So yeah, can you see why I was excited. I mean, a coupon, a small stuffed animal, eyeliner, cookies and lotion. Sweet. Now, about the false lashes……I don’t know how to wear them. I have to wear them, though, and I am afraid that it won’t be pretty. LOL.

So, that’s it. My Voxbox. While it was small, it had great stuff in it. Now, to the links I promised.

Itty Bitty

Biscoff

KISS False Eye Lashes 

PURE Ice Nail Polish

Cetaphil

NYC New York Color

Ore-Ida 

 

Leave a Reply

