What’s going on for the week of 12-14

Well, review wise, what’s going on. I am sure you aren’t interested in my pre-Christmas preparations (ie wrapping gifts).

What I have going on for book reviews this week:

*Tombs of Lust. Look for that tomorrow.

*The Strange Ways of Providence in My Life. Look for this Tuesday or Weds.

What I have going on for product reviews this week:

*NESTL 100% Microfiber sheets. Look for this tomorrow or Tuesday (This is through Tomoson)

*Tropicana Vitamin C & Zinc (This is through BzzAgent).

I am still waiting on packages through Crowdtap for several samples (Advil, Garnier, Sahale, Weight Watchers, Playskool and Neutrogena) to arrive before I can set up a review date for those.

So, keep a look out!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

