Product Review: Aveeno Skin Relief (lotion and body wash) coconut scented

IMG_3360.JPG

Before I do my review, I have to put up this disclaimer: I received this sample through Crowdtap for my honest review.  Any and all opinions expressed in this review are mine and mine alone. I received no financial compensation for this review.

The much anticipated, much awaited review of Aveeno is here!!!! Hurray. Now to it:

I have very sensitive skin, always have and always will. It is a pain in the butt when I go to buy body wash or lotion because I honestly don’t know what will make my skin break out. I have figured out that fragrance free is the way to go. But, unfortunately, fragrance free is sometimes hard to find.

So wasn’t I all tickled when I got picked for Crowdtap’s Aveeno Skin Relief Gentle Scent mission. I figured, well, it couldn’t hurt. So I signed up.

I want to say that I am in love. I couldn’t get over how my skin felt after using the body wash. So silky and smooth. It was insane!!! And then add the lotion. It was insane!!!

Even BK, who is a typical guy and never ever notices this stuff, mentioned how smooth my skin was. On one hand I was like “Thanks” but on the other hand I was like “Well, how bad was my skin!!!!”

I will be buying the lotion and I will be buying the bodywash. Thank you to Aveeno and to Crowdtap for giving me this opportunity!!!

Will I reccomend this to family and friends? Yes!!!

Will I use it again? Yes!!!!!

Leave a Reply

