Product Review:Womens/Mens Thick Knit Winter Infinity Scarf

11379983_1682721535301137_1069424648_n(1)

Before I do my review, I have to put up this disclaimer: I received this ring for a highly discounted price through Tomoson and Microsearch. Any and all opinions expressed in this review are mine and mine alone. I received no financial compensation for this review. At the end of the review, I will include a link to Amazon if you wish to purchase the product. Now onto the review.

I had always said “I am not a trendy person” and scoffed at the trends that were out. But then came the infinity scarf and I was intrigued. But I wasn’t willing spend $30+ on one. So I resigned to not owning one.

Then I got the opportunity to try out the NEOSAN Infinity scarf and I fell in love. When I tried it on, I had this reaction

 

 

Seriously, I had that exact same reaction….minus the unicorn. LOL.

The softness factor on this scarf is awesome. I got the thick ribbed knit scarf (in black) and you would think that there would be some discomfort or chafing. Nope. None whatsoever. Even better, I didn’t break out into a rash. Oh the bane of sensitive skin!!!

It is versatile also. It can be worn as a scarf or as a headpiece during the colder weather (of course, I would only do it like that when I was shoveling snow in my driveway or going to the bus stop to embarrass my kids). You can wear it looped twice or once. Like I said, versatile.

Even B, who is like me, loved this scarf. She actually asked if they made a kids one because if they did, she would wear it.

I would definitely buy this again and I will tell family and friends to go and buy it for Christmas.

Now, as promised. Here is the Amazon link. There are numerous colors to choose from too!

Infinity scarf (price can and will change)

Leave a Reply

