Product Review: 12×8 Angel Craft White Self Adhesive Vinyl Roll

IMG_3351

Before I do my review, I have to put up this disclaimer: I received this ring for a highly discounted price through Tomoson and Angel Direct Products. Any and all opinions expressed in this review are mine and mine alone. I received no financial compensation for this review. At the end of the review, I will include a link to Amazon if you wish to purchase the product. Now onto the review.

I really enjoyed working with this!! It went easily into my Cricut and was so easy to work with afterwards. I was able to cut and paste it into my scrapbooks, no problemo!!!!

I had no issues with it rolling back up either, which was a big thing because with any other vinyl rolls that I have used, they would roll up. Which meant no smudging!!! Whoo-hoo.

So overall, I like it and I do plan on purchasing more once this roll is finished. I also plan on purchasing the transfer paper. I have an idea for B’s room that I think she will like!!!

As promised, here is the link to the product on Amazon:

Amazon

Leave a Reply

