Up and coming

Hi all!!

Just want to give you a quick update as to what I have planned for this week in the world of product/book reviews.

On the product review side, I will be reviewing:

*12×8 White Self Adhesive Vinyl Roll. I was supposed to review this today but forget. So expect this on Monday morning, after B and Z go to school and I do my morning chores.

*Women’s/Men’s Thick Knit Winter Scarf. I should get to this one by Tuesday or Weds…at the latest.

*Aveeno Gentle Scent Body Wash And Aveeno Gentle Scent Lotion (both in coconut). Look for this by Thurs or Friday.

On the book review side, I will be reviewing:

* Writ in Water by Nina Selbst. Look for this mid week. I am having a very hard time staying awake while reading this book and have read only 50% of it.

Leave a Reply

