Product Review: Advanced Bioscience Phytoceramides +VitaminC Serum

Before I start my review, I have to put up this disclaimer: I received these samples for a highly discounted price from Team Innovations and Tomoson for my honest review. The opinions below are mine and mine alone. I did not receive any financial compensation either. At the end of the blog with be a hyperlink to the product, if you are interested in purchasing it.  Now, onto my review.

IMG_3277

When I was first approached by Team Innovations to try this product, I was a little leery. See, I have never, ever, ever used anything on my skin to make it more youthful looking. Not that it didn’t need it (coughitdidcough) but the thought never crossed my mind.

So after discussing it with BK, I accepted the invite. I was a tad nervous about using it…because my skin is pretty sensitive. Like you could look at it wrong and it breaks out sensitive.

Vitamin and dropper

Vitamin and dropper

When I got the serum, the first thing I did was open it up and take a whiff. Weird, I know but my nose never leads me wrong. It smelled nice and my eyes didn’t water (like I said, I was nervous). So I put it on. Just like the directions said.

Read me!!!

Read me!!!

After a week of using the serum and the vitamins, I did notice a difference in my skin. It seems tighter where I applied it and smoother. My skin seemed healthier than when I started and the dark bags beneath my eyes were fading!! I was very impressed.

Take me!!!

Take me!!!

Needless to say, I was very impressed by this product. Hugely impressed. My MIL was visiting when I was trying it and she was impressed by the changes in my skin!!!

So, I will continue using this and I will recommend it to anyone who needs help getting rid of fine lines/wrinkles/under eye bags. It is getting rid of mine and I have had mine since I was a tween!!!

Advanced Bioscience Phytoceramides + Vitamin C Serum

Above is the link, like I promised.

#skincaresystem

Leave a Reply

