Product review: Pampers Cruisers

I got selected to to a free product review of Pampers through Influenster Vox Box. Any and all opinions are mine and mine alone.

IMG_3225

I have a very sweet, very active almost 2 year old. We are constantly battleing what I call “the mid morning/mid afternoon” diaper sag with her. She won’t slow down to let me change her, so I usually have to chase her. Which ends up with us having an epic battle to change her. Faces get kicked (she kicks me), feelings get hurt (because she tells me to **go away**) but it eventually gets changed. I used to dread changing her diaper. Big Time.

But thanks to Pampers, there is no more sag!!! She is free to frolic among her toys and I don’t have to chase her down to change her diapers. No more kicks to the face and hurt feelings. It is perfect!!!
IMG_3226

Leave a Reply

