Product sample: Brookside Dark Chocolate Crunchy Clusters

IMG_3105

I was chosen to sample #Brookside Dark Chocolate Crunchy Clusters through #Crowdtap for #Free. Any and all opinions expressed in this blog are mine and mine alone.

I had never heard of Brookside Dark Chocolates prior to this sample share. So when it showed up that they were sampling this, I thought “Sure, why not”. Dark chocolate and fruit? What could be wrong?

The answer……nothing. Nothing at all. They were delicious and I really didn’t want to share any with my kids or with BK. But I did and they were huge fans.

The combination of dark chocolate and fruit were delicious on the tastebuds. It was like eating little drops of heaven.

Will I eat these again…you betcha. I loved them!!!

Leave a Reply

