Smiley 360 Mission: Scotties Facial Tissue

I was selected by Smiley 360 to participate in the Scotties Facial Tissue mission. I received Scotties Facial Tissues as a complimentary sample and was in no way paid for my review.

Now that my disclaimer is up and no one can say “Oh no, she got paid and her review was bought”, here is my review:

IMG_3022

I was a die hard Kleenex user until I received my sample from Smiley 360. Up until then, I had seen them on the shelf but always passed them by. I won’t do that now.

Scottie Facial Tissue is one of the softest tissues I have ever used. It was perfect for wiping R’s nose (she has allergies) and it had the strength to wipe up small spills. LOVE IT.

I also love the fact that Scotties has a contest aimed for kids in grades 3 through 8 and that they will give the winner’s school $10,000 to beautify the outdoor. B (who is currently in 3rd grade) is working on hers. The video, if you do one, has to be no longer than 3 minutes. For those who don’t have access to a phone/camera with video capabilities, there is an essay part too.

Scotties plants 3 trees for every 1 that they use, which makes them pretty cool in my eyes. So please check out Scotties Tree Rock to enter the contest.

B was very excited to know that fact and that Scotties are doing their best to educate kids on how to care for their environment. IMO, if more companies did that, then maybe this world would be a better place.

So, would I reccomend Scotties Facial Tissues? Yes, I would. They definitely get a 5 out of 5 star rating from me.

Leave a Reply

