Natures Bounty® Hair, Skin, & Nail Gummies

Natures Bounty® Hair, Skin, & Nail Gummies.

I got this as a free sample from Smiley 360 and have agreed to write a review that is honest and unbiased.

I’ve gotta say, I love this product. When I first signed up for the mission, I was “Eh, a gummy that will increase my nails and hair? Not going to happen”.

Well it did. My hair grew 2 inches and my nails have grown a ton since consuming these. I was pretty happy. As per the instructions, I gave out my samples and coupons to my family and friends. Everything I have heard since then has been positive.  One woman has actually went out and bought more….without her coupons.

So, I will be buying this product again.  Thanks Nature’s Bounty and Smiley 360 for giving me the opportunity to try this amazing product.

Leave a Reply

