Curel (R) Intensive Healing Cream Campaign

So, about a month ago, I got accepted into the Curel Intensive Healing Cream Campaign on Bzzz Agent. I will be honest, I was skeptical when I first started using it. I had used other hand cremes/lotions and they haven’t worked very well. My hands just stayed chapped.

Well, wasn’t I surprised when this actually started working. My hands weren’t as chapped and were actually feeling soft for the first time in years. B even commented on it. Her exact words were “Mom, your hands don’t feel like sandpaper anymore.” Kinda a backhanded compliment but hey, anything from her. Also, I was thankful that it wasn’t a wise ass comment, which she is known for lately. But that’s another post, another time.

Once I run out of my samples, I will be buying this again. Definitely a keeper product and I do reccomend it to anyone who has dry, cracked skin. Highly reccomend it.

*Disclaimer: In no way was I compensated monetarily for this blog post by the manufactorer or Bzzz Agent. This is my honest to goodness opinion of this product.

Leave a Reply

