Kid free this weekend!!

I am so excited!!! I have a kid free weekend!! I convinced BK (my SO) that he needed to take the kids to his mother’s so I can have time off. He wasn’t exactly thrilled, so I used the “I am 8 months pregnant and need some alone time before the baby is born” argument. He couldn’t say no.

So what am I doing this weekend?

Cleaning. Yup, my preggo ass is cleaning big time. Some call it nesting, I call it “I am sick and tired of looking at messes all the time”.

Right now, I am working on BK and my room. Then I am tackling B and Z’s room. Which is a total disaster area…even though BK made them clean it last night.

Sigh.

Gotta love it….lol.

Leave a Reply

