Yay!!!

I am on this awesome site called BzzAgent. Basically, you fill out surveys and wait to get picked for campaigns. The campaigns can be anything. So far, on this site, I have been picked for these campaigns:

Midnite Sleep Aide

Prevacid 24hr

Lysol Power & Free

So, imagine my surprise when I checked my email and I saw that I had another invite. Then I got excited about what I got picked for:

Nerf Rebelle….which is the line of toys by Nerf that is aimed for girls aged 8-12.

I was THRILLED!!!!!!!!!!

My daughter is 7 1/2 and loves to play with her younger brother’s Nerf guns….which usually results in a fight. Now she will have her own and she can create an avatar to go online. Which I know she will love.

NERF Rebelle

Leave a Reply

